The Apple Post
October 12, 2026
Does deleting a photo from iPhone delete it from iCloud?
If iCloud Photos is enabled, deleting a photo from your iPhone also deletes it from iCloud and your other devices signed in to the same Apple Account with iCloud Photos turned on. iCloud Photos is a
Advertisement
Advertisement